

Library advisory committee members 2024-25

Sl.No	Faculty Name	Designation	Department	Position
1	Dr. Baswaraj	Principal	Commerce	Chairman
2	Dr. Shanakaranand	Librarian	Library	Secretary
2	Dr. Suresh	HOD	BBA	Member
3	Ms.Prasanna Prakash	HOD	B.com	Member
4	Ms.Uma K	HOD	BCA	Member
5	Ms. Sangeetha J	Sr.Asst. Professor	English	Member
6	Dr. Shivanand H	Associate Professor	Kannada	Member
7	Mr. Shivakumar	Administrator	Administration	Member
8	Ms. Poornima Patil	Asst. Librarian	Library	Joint Secretary
9	Ms.Tanvi Alex	Student	B.com	Member
10	Ms.Nohil Yash	Student	BBA	Member
11	Mr.Hitesh	Student	BCA	Member