Committee Members

SI.No	Faculty Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. Baswaraj	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Logeswari T	Professor	Member
3	Ms. Sangeetha J	Sr. Asst. Professor	Member
4	Dr. Shivanand	Associate Professor	Member
5	Mr. Swamy K N	Administrator	Member
6	Ms. Sindu Akhilesh	Sr. Asst. Professor	Member
7	Ms. Aruna Shet	Sr. Asst. Professor	Member
8	Dr. Mamatha S	Associate Professor	Member
9	Dr. Shanakaranand	Librarian	Secretary
10	Ms. Poornima Patil	Asst. Librarian	Joint Secretary
11	Mr. Naveen	Student	Member
12	Mr. Pahul C	Student	Member
13	Ms. Devasree	Student	Member